27157503 10155314935706867 885556790 N28951185 10155854216986858 4808657354675453952 N

Kobra And The Lotus, snart nytt album

av yngve

Bandet stiller med ferske låter i slutten av april.

"Kobra And The Lotus kept their word and will soon deliver the second part of their opus magnum one year after the successful release of rock juggernaut Prevail I

Prevail II is the proverbial yang to the yin and continues right where Kobra And The Lotus left off in 2017."

Bandbilde, fotograf: Nat Enemede Photography

Kobra 18 Nat Enemede


  1. Losing My Humanity
  2. Let Me Love You 
  3. Ribe
  4. My Immortal 
  5. Human Empire
  6. Heartache
  7. Velvet Roses
  8. Modern Day Hero
  9. You're Insane
  10. White Water
  11. The Chain 
  12. Let Me Love You (Acoustic Bonus )
Unnamed (3)