Rk Rockedame Heavymetal 580x80

Airbag med skive i juni (teaser)

av yngve

De norske progrockerne er aktuelle med skive, sitt fjerde.  Det er Patricia Thomas Management som tipser om albumet 'Disconnected', som kommer 10. juni via Karisma Records.


Ikke store biten, og garantert ikke nok til at noen får innsikt i hva som kommer, men skitt au, vi kjører på: 

Sakset fra presseskriv: Without a doubt Airbag have mastered the art of creating a strong narrative listening experience by closely tying together lyrical themes and music, and Disconnected ventures even deeper into blending musical styles and sounds, which create the unique listening experience that is Airbag. The album itself is a reflection on the theme of alienation between the individual and society, what society expects from us as individuals, and our resultant failure to live up to those expectations. Each of the six compositions depicts the state of feeling on 'the outside’ and out of touch with oneself and those around us. 


  1.  Killer
  2.  Broken
  3.  Slave
  4.  Sleepwalker
  5.  Disconnected
  6.  Returned
Unnamed (1)