Alfonso Corace, italiensk progressiv metal

av yngve

Alfonso Corace 20 Fotograf Alessandra Paolelli

Den italienske gitaristen slipper soloskive. 

Tredje singel fra skiva hører du her:

"The music isn’t wedded to genre and explores atmospheric metal, rock and electronic music flavours which owe as much to Paradise Lost and Ghost as to Air and Daft Punk. The arrangements are direct but take time to weave in progressive elements and dynamic atmosphere."


  1. Serenity
  2. The End
  3. Isolation
  4. Control
  5. Healing
  6. Turning Clear
  7. Primitive
  8. Dream
  9. Spring
  10. People in Disguise

Alfonso Corace@Facebook