Amorphis, skive (smakebit)

av yngve

Første smakebit fra det kommende albumet er her.

Gitarist Esa: "This song is a very powerful opener and gives a nice picture of what the whole album is all about. You can already hear some new elements like choirs and orchestral arrangements in it."


  1. The Bee
  2. Message In The Amber
  3. Daughter Of Hate
  4. The Golden Elk
  5. Wrong Direction
  6. Heart Of The Giant
  7. We Accursed
  8. Grain Of Sand
  9. Amongst Stars
  10. Pyres On The Coast
  11. As Mountains Crumble (bonus på digipack/2 lp og mailorderutgaven)
  12. Brother And Sister (bonus på digipack/2 lp og mailorderutgaven)


Nyhet fra 06.03.18:

Nytt album er i komminga, og de er Karmøygeddon-aktuelle.


'Queen Of Time' kommer i handel 18. mai, via Nuclear Blast, og vil i motseting til forgjengeren inneholde "...real strings, flutes, orchestral arrangements and even choirs! In addition, this will be the first time that people will be able to hear their lyricist Pekka Kainulainen on the album as he contributes a speech in Finnish."

Amorphis 18 (2)

Bilde, fotograf: Ukjent

Amorphis 18 (1)