Karmøygeddon 23 B

Candlemass, ny låt

av yngve

Her hører du ny låt fra svenskene.

Ep-en 'House Of Doom' kommer 25. mai, en av låtene finner du under her. Og vi venter på nytt album fra bandet også, fullengder står på planen til høsten.


  1. House Of Doom
  2. Flowers Of Deception
  3. Fortuneteller
  4. Dolls On A Wall

"The Swedish pioneers of timeless slowness are back in top form, distilling the essence of epic doom metal!

It only takes a few short bars of the title track House Of Doom to feel that familiar sensation again: yes, Leif Edling aka the undisputed king of minor key songwriting has returned. With him, he brings frenzied riffing, melancholy made sound and warm Hammond organ tapestries that form the pillars of every Candlemass classic!"

Mats Levén: " We in Candlemass are proud to present 4 new songs to the world on thenew EP House of Doom! The title track is inspired by the House of Doom game from Hyperfrost. We're also very happy that our label Napalm Records are with us all the way - 2018 will be a big year for Candlemass!"

Bandbilde, fotograf: Linda Åkerberg

780 Candlemass Rgb 300x300Candlemass 18 Linda åkerberg