Crawling Chaos, lyricvideo (premiere)

av yngve

Italienerne kommer med skive snart, smak her.

Det er Time To Kill Records som slipper albumet XLIX den 20. november, det er Luca@Anubi Press som tipser og deler.

"In his route to conquer the throne and establish absolute power, the Prince, ultimate monarch, forces his will upon the world for the purpose of creating an idyllic Utopia. His obsession to replace Chaos with Order and the great, dreadful actions he’s perpetrating are just clockwork maneuvers taken by someone – or something – sitting at the edge of the cosmic chessboard… He’s echoing the unknown, He hears Her voice inside him...Everyone is Shub Niggurath’s son."

Crawling Chaos@Facebook

"XLIX, a concept album loosely based on The Prince, the renown book written by Niccolò Machiavelli in the XVI century, was mixed and produced by renown Italian producer Simone MularoniDevotees of influential modern death metal merchants like Fleshgod Apocalypse, Hour Of Penance and Decapitated have a new band to champion."


  1. My Golden Age
  2. The Prince Is Here
  3. Block And A Bloody Knife
  4. 49th, Or The Law Of Desperation
  5. Ishnigarrab, Or The Awful Offspring Of The Goat
  6. Covered In Debris
  7. Doom Of Babylonia