H Madd

Dark Fortress, svartmetallere med ny sang

av yngve

'Venereal Dawn' er hentet fra bandets kommende album, som heter akkurat det samme som låten :).

Releasedate er 1. september via Century Media.

Dark Fortress@Facebook

"What happens to life on earth if the fragile laws of nature are altered even by a little bit? How can the human psyche deal with the perspective of inevitable extinction? How far can the human soul be stripped before its essence vanishes completely? Can we contain the implications of forced and radical evolution and the insanity it brings?” Questions raised by Dark Fortress frontman and lyricist Morean on the band’s 7th studio album Venereal Dawn. Like most previous Dark Fortress albums, Venereal Dawn is again a concept album. Its nine songs weave a tale of survival, betrayal and sacrifice in an extremely hostile environment."


  1. Venereal Dawn
  2. Lloigor
  3. Betrayal And Vengeance
  4. Chrysalis
  5. I Am The Jigsaw Of A Mad God
  6. The Deep
  7. Odem
  8. Luciform
  9. On Fever's Wings

"Expect epic song structures, mighty sonic cathedrals, virulent and sinister magic and lots of unexpected twists and turns as the bands drags you screaming and headbanging through the abysmal roller coaster of their universe once more."