Ingested,Uk death metal

av yngve

Ingested 21

Bandet slipper re-innspilt skive.

Bandets andre skive, 'The Surreption', som kom for ti år siden, har blitt spilt inn på nytt.

Vokalist Jason: "As some of you may know, the 10th anniversary of our second album The Surreption is fast approaching, and what better way to celebrate than to unleash this beast upon the world once more? That's right, we have been holed up in the Ingested lockdown bunker hard at work to bring to you our second album the way we always wanted it to be. This isn't a remix, or a remaster, this is a complete re-recording, a reimagining of an important, but often forgotten step in the path of Ingested. We never got to do a music video for the original release of The Surreption and we think that's a shame, so feast your eyes and ears on our video for Manifesting Obscenity, and fire up the pre-orders for The Surreption II, because this bad motherf**ker is available July 30th on Unique Leader Records."


  1. Crowning The Abomination
  2. Decline
  3. The Consequence
  4. A Coming Unperceived
  5. This Disgusting Revelation
  6. Castigation and Rebirth
  7. Manifesting Obscenity
  8. 22
  9. Kingmaker
  10. The Alpha and Omega