Tons Of Rock 2022 Rk Rockedame Heavymetal 580x80

It's time to release the titans!

av yngve

Release The Titans 22 (4)

Tidligere gitarist i Guardians Of Time med nytt prosjekt.

Pål Olsen er en fenomenal gitarist, powermetal har vært hans domene i alle år. Kapittelet Guardians Of Time ble nylig avsluttet, nå er det Release The Titans som gjelder. 

The Odyssey Begins!

Eons ago, the Titans were defeated by Zeus and the Olympian Gods. Imprisoned in Tartarus, the underworld, for all eternity. One day, led by their leader Cronus, the Titans shall be free once again and reak havoc on the world. Release the Titans!

Pål tar seg av alt selv, og legger musikken i sjangeren melodic metal with epic orchestrated parts and blistering guitars!

Sea of Tranquility

In a not so distant future, a man dives deep into the sea of Enceladus, Saturn's moon. Here he encounters strange alien lifeforms and finds his inner peace.

The Oddyssey

Sea of Tranquility is the first chapter in an epic story about the last human alive. In a not so distant future he watched his homeworld burn, destroyed by pollution and war. Now he spends his last days traveling the stars. This is his journey through space and time. This is his odyssey."

Release The Titans@www

Release The Titans@Facebook

Release The Titans 22 (3)