Rk Rockedame Heavymetal 580x80

Kamelot, liveutgivelse

av yngve

Ny smakebit fra den kommende liveutgivelsen.


Nyhet fra 11.06.20:

Kamelot 20

Det vanker bra livepakke til Kamelotfansen i august.


I Am The Empire - Live From The 013 dukke ropp 14. august via Napalm Records.

"An electrifying concert experience featuring stunning production,  very special guests and exclusive extras!"

Sjekk smakebit her:

September 14, 2018 marked one of the highlights of KAMELOT’s very successful career. The band around mastermind Thomas Youngblood, known for its high class collaborations, invited the creme de la creme of the symphonic metal scene to celebrate that evening in Tilburg. Featured guest musicians like Alissa White-Gluz (Arch Enemy), Charlotte Wessels (Delain), Elize Ryd (Amaranthe) and Lauren Hart (Once Human) – just to name a few – made this evening in Tilburg an unforgettable night to remember for every fan and musician in attendance."


  1. Transcendence (Intro)
  2. Phantom Divine (Shadow Empire) feat. Lauren Hart
  3. Rule The World
  4. Insomnia
  5. The Great Pandemonium
  6. When The Lights are Down
  7. My Confession - feat. Eklipse
  8. Veil of Elysium
  9. Under Grey Skies - feat. Charlotte Wessels (live premiere)
  10. Ravenlight - feat. Sascha Paeth
  11. End of Innocence
  12. March of Mephisto - feat. Alissa White Gluz
  13. Amnesiac
  14. Manus Dei
  15. Sacrimony (Angel of Afterlife) - feat. Alissa White Gluz & Elize Ryd
  16. Drum And Keys Solo
  17. Here's to the Fall
  18. Forever
  19. Burns to Embrace - with Children’s Choir including Thomas Youngblood’s son
  20. Liar Liar (Wasteland Monarchy) - feat Alissa White Gluz
  21. Ministrium (Shadow Key)


  • Ltd. Deluxe Box (Including CD, DVD, BluRay, Flag, 5 Photocards, Lanyard + AAA Tourpass & 4 Guitar Picks)
  • Ltd 2 LP Gatefold Marbled Blue/White + DVD
  • Ltd 2 LP Gatefold Gold + DVD
  • 2 LP Gatefold Black + DVD
  • Digipak (including CD, DVD & BluRay)
  • Digital Album