Rk Rockedame Heavymetal 580x80

Misery Loves Co., nullpunkt

av yngve

Misery Loves 19

Bilde, fotograf: Ukjent

Svenskene slipper albumet 'Zero' 29. november.

Misery Loves Co.@Facebook

Takk til Johan@Sound Pollution, som er distributør, for tips! Selskapet bak slippet er Black Lodge.

"It is the band's first full-length since the critically acclaimed Your Vision Was Never Mine To Share arrived 19 years ago. It's been a long wait for many fans but true art can never be forced. Upon listening to Zero, everybody will see it was worth the wait. 

Musically, it's a broad range of songs but with that characteristic sound Misery Loves Co. has always been known for. You'll find pieces of all of rock and metal history on Zero; from goth to alternative rock, from ambient soundscapes to death metal. As always, it's very industrial, sometimes really heavy but always catchy."


  1. Suburban Breakdown
  2. A Little Something
  3. Dead Streets
  4. Only Happy When It Rains
  5. Fell In Love
  6. The Waiting Room
  7. Would You?
  8. Zero
  9. One of Those Days
  10. Way Back Home