Temp Daniel Engen 19

Pallbearer covrer Pink Floyd

av yngve

Som del av en samleskive har bandet valgt seg låten:

Run Like Hell.

Det er en utgivelse med mange artister, som samlet presenterer en toking av Floyds mesterverk. Release er satt til ca. 9. november, du kan sjekke inn detaljer på Bandcamp.

"Magnetic Eye Records' exhaustive undertaking to re-envision Pink Floyd's concept masterpiece The Wall in its entirety from end to end in sequence, featuring some of the most iconic artists in heavy music today alongside some of the most exciting newcomers.

Release date is an estimate and may be subject to change."


Side A:

  1. In the Flesh? The Melvins 
  2. The Thin Ice Low Flying Hawks  
  3. Another Brick in the Wall, Part 1 Ghastly Sound 
  4. Happiest Days of Our Lives Sergeant Thunderhoof 
  5. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 2 Sasquatch 
  6. Mother ASG

Side B:

  1. Goodbye Blue Sky Mos Generator 
  2. Empty Spaces Domkraft 
  3. Young Lust The Slim Kings 
  4. One of My Turns Worshipper 
  5. Don't Leave Me Now Spaceslug 
  6. When the Tigers Broke Free Year of the Cobra 
  7. Another Brick in the Wall, Part 3 / Goodbye Cruel World Greenleaf

Side C:

  1. Hey You Summoner  
  2. Is There Anybody Out There? Scott Reeder 
  3. Nobody Home Mark Lanegan 
  4. Vera Ruby the Hatchet 
  5. Bring the Boys Back Home Sunflo'er 
  6. Comfortably Numb Mars Red Sky

Side D:

  1. The Show Must Go On Open Hand 
  2. In the Flesh Solace 
  3. Run Like Hell Pallbearer 
  4. Waiting for the Worms WhiteNails 
  5. Stop Blue Heron 
  6. The Trial Church of The Cosmic Skull  
  7. Outside the Wall Yawning Man