Reece, singel

av yngve

Singel/video fra Davids kommende skive er ute.

Les mer om skiveslipp i eldre nyhet under.


Nyhet fra 28.07.18:

Den tidligere Accept-vokalisten er albumaktuell litt senere i år.

'Resilient Heart', som er et soloalbum fra Reece, kommer via Mighty Music 9. november. 

Reece: " I was searching for a record company that would see my vision as a solo artist so I reached out to Mike Tramp and he suggested I speak with Michael H. Andersen at Mighty Music. Michael teamed me up with the Danish producer and song writing team Marco Angioni and Martin Jepsen Andersen, both from the band Meridian. The collaboration we’re working on is exactly where I want to go musically and Michael H. Andersen and Mighty Music have given me a home to release my new record and given me 100% support and belief in this new record!"

"Resilient Heart is the perfect album for all fans of heavy metal. It's a wide album containing all of the greatest elements within heavy rock and melodic metal. Yet with a modern production."



  1. Any Time At All
  2. Wicked City Blues
  3. Karma
  4. Desire
  5. I Don't Know Why
  6. Two Coins
  7. Ain't Got The Balls
  8. Forest Through The Trees
  9. Perfect Apocalypse
  10. Live Before You Die
  11. I'm The One

Singel kommer 31. august.

Reece 18