Sirenia med nytt album

av yngve

Unnamed (2)'The Seventh Life Path' kommer 27. april, her får dere cover og tracklist.

"Sirenia invite the listener on a cinematic journey with their new album The Seventh Life Path. This breathtaking new album is comfortably nestled in between gothic metal and symphonic grandeur.

The Seventh Life Path is a must-have for all lovers of the female fronted genre – and for everyone looking to leave their gray daily routine behind and replace it with remarkable and unforgettable melodies."



  1. Seti
  2. Serpent
  3. Once My Light
  4. Elixir
  5. Sons Of The North
  6. Earendel
  7. Concealed Disdain
  8. Insania
  9. Contemptuous Quitus
  10. The Silver Eye
  11. Tragedienne
  12. Tragica (Tragedienne Spanish Version - Bonus)
Unnamed (3)