H Madd

Tankard, ny låt fra kommende album

av yngve

Image003'R.I.B.' er tittelen på fyllikenes kommende skive, sangen Nuclear Blast sendte over er 'Fooled By Your Guts'.

Teksten er visstnok basert på en sann historie, vokalist Gerre forteller: "A man has been suffering from sudden symptoms of drunkenness. For a long time he has been accused of alcoholism, but then his strange and rare disease was discovered by medics. The man suffers from the so-called self-brewery-syndrome. A form of yeast inside his stomach is feeding on sugar and not only produces carbon dioxide, but also alcohol. A true story, calling for Tankard to use for their lyrics!"

Tracklist R.I.B.:
  1. War Cry
  2. Fooled By Your Guts
  3. R.I.B. (Rest In Beer)
  4. Riders Of The Doom
  5. Hope Can’t Die
  6. No One Hit Wonder
  7. Breakfast for Champions
  8. Enemy Of Order
  9. Clockwise To Deadline
  10. The Party Ain’t Over ‘Til We Say So