H Madd

The Haunted (cover, tracklist, dato, tastere)

av yngve

Image001Svenskenes kommende album (Exit Wounds) er i butikkene 25. august, det melder Century Media.

Tue Madsen og Antfarm Studio i Danmark (Dark Tranquillity, Heaven Shall Burn, Sick Of It All, etc.) er fortsatt stikkord for valg av fasiliteter og mannskap, det sikrer vel en habil produksjon vil jeg tro.

Vokalist Marco Aro kommenterer rundt detaljene i denne nyheten: "Ok my friends, so here we are again…at the threshold of a new The Haunted release. It maybe doesn’t sound very exiting to some…but…it is!!!

This time around we’ve found our way back to where we once started! You could say that we’ve gathered the old crew, both in music and the artwork. Our old friend Andreas Diaz Pettersson is back, an amazing artist with a rap sheet which includes the artwork on no less than four The Haunted albums. He always finds a way to put our thoughts into print where he sometimes even scares us a bit…and this release is no different.

We decided on Exit Wounds as being a good title for the album given the recent history of the band, but also a sort of a phoenix rising. FUCKING JÄVLA FÅGEL FENIX….WE ARE BACK!!!"

The Haunted@Facebook

"We are so excited about this little thing we’ve created! Can’t wait to get out there and start playing these songs and for me personally, I could not be more proud of what we have done, I really hope you’re going to enjoy it!"


  1. 317
  2. Cutting Teeth
  3. My Salvation
  4. Psychonaut
  5. Eye Of The Storm
  6. Trend Killer
  7. Time (Will Not Heal)
  8. All I Have
  9. Temptation
  10. My Enemy
  11. Kill The Light
  12. This War
  13. Infiltrator
  14. Ghost In The Machine

På bandets turnéliste dukker Oslo opp, 2. oktober er de å finne på John Dee.