Vengeance Rising, 30-årsjubileum

av yngve

Vengeance Rising 18Roxx Records feirer det med å slippe en uutgitt miks av bandets klassiske debut.Og release er i dag, 27. juli.

"It was 1988 when the Christian Metal Music scene was about to change and finally expand in to the extreme metal genre. Southern California thrashers Vengeance with support and direction from Pastor Bob Beeman were about to unleash their debut album Human Sacrifice in hopes to reach the lives of those who needed something like this. They accomplished this wholeheartedly and at the same time shocked the world with its intensity and bold message."

Vengeance Rising@Facebook

"Roxx Records is very excited to bring you this special Limited Edition 30th Anniversary CD pressing of Human Sacrifice like you have never heard it before. You are about to get a listen to one of the very first previously unreleased mixes of the album!

Glen Mancaruso/Vengeance Rising: "Our original goal for the record was for it to sound like you were standing there in the room with us, just raw and heavy, nothing over produced and no reverb to muddy things up."

"That is what you get here a brand new experience as we celebrate 30 years of Human Sacrifice. This mix was even presented in a completely different order then the album we all know and love. So not only is the mix completely raw and different but the order it is presented in holds true to the original source tape which gives you a very new and exciting look at this historical release."

Kun 500 eks blir presset av denne, er du ute etter en klassiker i ny drakt, kjapp deg!


  1. Human Sacrifice
  2. From The Dead 
  3. Ascension 
  4. Receive Him 
  5. Burn 
  6. Fatal Delay 
  7. White Throne 
  8. Salvation 
  9. I Love Hating Evil 
  10. Fill This Place With Blood 
  11. He is God 
  12. Mulligan Stew 
  13. Beheaded