H Madd

Raging Speedhorn, nytt album, (video)

av yngve

Raging Speedhorn 20

Bandet kommer skive i oktober, singel er ute. Takk til Tom Brumpton@Polymath Pr for tips.

For fans av Kvelertak, Charger, Cancer Bats & Orange Goblin.

"Raging Speedhorn return to action with the release of their killer new studio album, Hard To Kill, which will be available on vinyl, CD, download and all streaming platforms on their own Red Weed Records label on October 23 rd 2020."

Raging Speedhorn@Facebook

"Recorded with Russ Russell (Napalm Death, At The Gates) at Parlour Studios in Kettering, UK, Hard To Kill sees Raging Speedhorn once again upping their own ante in terms of song-writing finesse … playing riff-fuelled dirty heavy metal with aplomb."


  1. Snakebite
  2. Doom Machine
  3. Spitfire
  4. Hard To Kill
  5. Hammer Down
  6. Hand Of God
  7. Brutality
  8. The Best
  9. Children Of The Revolution (T. Rex-coverlåt)