Kobra And The Lotus, ny video

av yngve

Ny video fra bandets nye album.


Nyhet fra 18.03.17:

Bandet slipper skive 12. mai, smak her.

Det er Napalm Records som står bak tipset og har logoen sin på 'Prevail I'.


  1. Gotham
  2. TriggerPulse
  3. You Don’t Know
  4. Specimen X (Mortal Chamber)
  5. Light Me Up
  6. Manifest Destiny
  7. Victim
  8. Check The Phyrg
  9. Hell On Earth
  10. Prevail

"Led by frontwoman and vocal powerhouse Kobra Paige, the band have been making a name for themselves worldwide since 2010 with extensive touring and three well-received albums.

Kobra And The Lotus is loaded with exquisite precision, heavy emotion, vocal brilliance and grand-scale dynamics, highlighting the glories of Classic heavy metal and rock. Known for their exceptionally strong live shows, they proudly carry the flag for all metal/hard rock fans."

To klipp er online så langt jeg vet: