210525 Heavymetal No Bannerannonse Kg2022 80x500px

Metal Church med samling (smakebit)

av yngve

Samleskiva er ute, her er en siste påminner fra meg.


Nye studiolåter:

  • Dead on the Vine
  • For No Reason
  • Conductor [redux]
  • Above the Madness

B-sidelåter fra 'Damned If You Do'-sessionen: 

  • Mind Thief
  • Tell Lie Vision
  • False Flag
  • Insta Mental
  • 432hz


  • Please Don’t Judas Me (Nazareth)
  • Green Eyed Lady (Sugarloaf)
  • Black Betty (Ram Jam)


  • Fake Healer (med Todd la Torre)
  • Badlands (2015 versjon)
  • The Enemy Mind (USA bonus track fra XI)
  • The Coward (USA bonus track fra XI)


Nyhet fra 09.03.20:

Første smakebit fra bandets kommende samling er her.

"The band has released a lyric video for the first track from the collection, Dead On The Vine. Recorded in the summer of 2019, the song started from an idea that began when Mike Howe returned for the XI release. Remaining unfinished from that album, Kurdt and Mike got together to complete the version that is featured in the new lyric video."


Nyhet fra 01.03.20:

Uutgitt materiale og nye låter samles i 'From The Vault'. Slipp er 10. april, bak står Reaper Entertainment, tipset kom fra Stig Ødegård, tusen takk!

Metal Church@www

"This latest release is a special edition compilation album that features 16 previously unreleased tracks from the Mike Howe era, which include four newly recorded studio tracks including a redux of the band’s fan favorite classic Conductor. The remaining tracks are compiled from various recordings in the band’s history and include five tracks from 2018’s Damned if You Do recording sessions, three cover songs and three unreleased bonus tracks from the XI album."

Vokalist Mike: "This album is for the fans and has some really cool unreleased tracks on it, I think metal Church fans everywhere will really enjoy it!"

Metal Church 20