Tons Of Rock 2022 Rk Rockedame Heavymetal 580x80

Sonata Arctica, track-by-track vidoesnutt

av yngve

Nuclear Blast sendte over et hint på at bandet er ute med en videosnutt som tar for seg det kommende albumet fra finnene.

"Finnish Melodic Metal quintet Sonata Arctica recently put out the first track-by-track video for their upcoming new album Pariah’s Child
In this episode the entire band gives a look behind songs numbers six to ten of Pariah’s Child."

Skiva er ute 28. mars via Nuclear Blast.

  1. The Wolves Die Young
  2.  Running Lights
  3.  Take One Breath
  4. Cloud Factory
  5.  Blood
  6. What Did You Do In The War, Dad?
  7.  Half A Marathon Man
  8. X Marks The Spot
  9. Love
  10. Larger Than Life

Det ligger også noen albumteasere på selskapets Youtube-kanal.