Karmøygeddon 24

The State Of Deception

av yngve

Conceptions nye album er bare halvannen måned unna.

'State of Deception' kommer i handel 3. april, takk til Sonja@CMM for tips.

"Following on from 2018’s successful EP release My Dark Symphony, this album will once again be released via their own Conception Sound Factory label, and will be accompanied by a full European tour."


To konserter i Norge er bekreftet:

  • 4. april på Gjøvik@Friscenen
  • 30. mai i Oslo@Rockefeller

"State of Deception perfectly captures the band’s trademark breadth of progressive sound, from symphonic melodrama to rock riff utopia, and also features eminent Amaranthe vocalist Elize Ryd."


  1. In Deception
  2. Of Raven And Pigs
  3. Waywardly Broken
  4. No Rewind
  5. The Mansion (med Elize Ryd)
  6. By The Blues
  7. Anybody Out There
  8. She Dragoon
  9. Feather Moves (remastered)


Conception 20