Agnostic Front, skive og video

av yngve

Skiva kom 8. november, her er video:


Nyhet fra 03.10.19:

8. november slipper Nuclear Blast bandets tolvte studioskive.

Smak på videoen til 'Spray Painted Walls' her:

Roger Miret (Agnostic Front): "So excited for everyone to hear our new record Get Loud! I really love the songs and it feels like a great mixture of what we have done our whole career! We put 100% into this from top to bottom! Everyone involved from start to finished just killed it! See you in the pit to celebrate these songs soon!"

Agnostic Front@Facebook

Formater og greier:

  • CD Digi
  • Vinyl
  • Black Vinyl
  • Picture Vinyl
  • White (Limited to 300)
  • Blue Vinyl (Limited to 300)
  • Gold Vinyl (Limited to 300)
  • Green Vinyl (Limited 200)
  • Red Vinyl
  • Red Cassette
  • T-Shirt
  • Long Sleeve Bundle
  • Includes Long Sleeve Shirt & CD


  1. Spray Painted Walls
  2. Anti Social
  3. Get Loud!
  4. Conquer And Divide
  5. I Remember
  6. Dead Silence
  7. AF Stomp
  8. Urban Decay
  9. Snitches Get Stitches
  10. Isolated
  11. In My Blood
  12. Attention
  13. Pull The Trigger
Agnostic 19