Karmøygeddon 24

Crematory i mørket

av yngve

Crematory 22

Tyskerne er ute med nytt album, finn fram smågothet. 

Albumet kom i mai, ny smakebit i form av låten 'Trümmerwelten'.

"The song comes with a dark music video visualizing the song’s atmosphere. Trümmerwelten is the fourth video for the current chart album Inglorious Darkness. The band decided to post this video additionally after the release date, because the subject of the lyrics unfortunately fit much too well to the current situation with the Russian war."



  1. Inglorious Darkness
  2. Break Down the Walls
  3. Trümmerwelten
  4. Rest in Peace
  5. The Sound of My Life
  6. Tränen der Zeit
  7. Until We Meet Again
  8. Zur Hölle
  9. Not for the Innocent
  10. Forsaken
  11. Das Ende


  • Digisleeve CD Edition
  • 2LP Gatefold Black
  • Wooden Box: Digisleeve, Bonus CD, Logo Buckle Belt, Album Cover Flag, Plectrum Set (limited to 400 copies)
  • 2LP Gatefold in Transparent Red (limited to 300 copies)
  • Digisleeve & Shirt Bundle
  • Digital Full Length Album