Overkill-bassist med soloskive (låt)

av yngve

Skive ute, ny video er online. Låten er 'Night Of The Swamp King'.

DD Verni: "The song and video really show parts of all the stuff that I love, it's a doom/bluesy kind of tune and then a horror movie video...what could go together better!"


Nyhet fra 16.08.18:

Albumet kommer 12. oktober og bærer tittelen 'Barricade'.

Det er danske Mighty Music som står bak slippet.


  1. Fire Up
  2. Miracle Drug
  3. Off My Leash
  4. (We are) The Broken Ones
  5. Lost In The Underground
  6. The Party of No
  7. Night of the Swamp King
  8. We Were Young
  9. Slow My Ride​
  10. Heaven Calling​

Skiva kommer på cd/lp og digitalt.

D.D. Verni: "There's some metal, punk, classic rock.....its all in there, from Queen to Green Day to Metallica, I think we covered all the basses!"

Dd Verni 18